Zen Alliance

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Zen Alliance
Zen Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

If you are a member of any ZEN chapter post in this area for distress help on attacks.

4 posters

Go down

If you are a member of any ZEN chapter post in this area for distress help on attacks. Empty If you are a member of any ZEN chapter post in this area for distress help on attacks.

Post by ionutmurar Thu Sep 22, 2011 3:26 pm

I am new to this game just start about 1 month and 1/2 so bear with me I am not too good at it.

I was just wondering if it's any specific area were u can report an attack so othere alliance members can see and identify war orriented players or alliances near by their universe.

For exemple I am in Hydra location 1:129:2 1:129:3 1:129:4 1:129:5 and I have this guy from Fabs 1:136:4 (Finally Got A Moon) who milks me daily.

As I create this topic he send 4 attacks to each of my planet today 09.22.2011 30 ships each cruisers wich will reach my planets at 16.39.40 starting.

Thank You for your time!

ionutmurar
Private
Private

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2011-09-22

Back to top Go down

If you are a member of any ZEN chapter post in this area for distress help on attacks. Empty Re: If you are a member of any ZEN chapter post in this area for distress help on attacks.

Post by Moeiii Thu Sep 22, 2011 4:18 pm

this great!!! USE the quick chat! COME ON EVERYONE!! Very Happy not great that you got raided. use quick chat its easier Wink
Moeiii
Moeiii
Spammer
Spammer

Number of posts : 232
Registration date : 2011-08-09

Back to top Go down

If you are a member of any ZEN chapter post in this area for distress help on attacks. Empty Re: If you are a member of any ZEN chapter post in this area for distress help on attacks.

Post by Stardango Thu Sep 22, 2011 4:28 pm